Congratulations, New Pi Taus!

Post date: Apr 16, 2011 11:24:44 PM

We are pleased to announce the initiation of the following newest members of Pi Tau Sigma this afternoon:

Mohammad Alhussain

Cory Black

Sarah D'Avella

Anthony Garcia

Jonathon Koster

Matthew Perry

Bryan Robinson

Andrew Romero

Christopher Seid

Phillip Sturtevant

John Ursich

Jessica Wilbanks

Tamara Wilson

Mitch Bezaire is also pending initiation at a date to be scheduled, but is very much a part of our new group of members.

Congratulations to all of you!