2011-2012 Officer Nominations

Post date: Apr 07, 2011 3:41:23 AM


Nominations for next year's Chapter officers are pending closure. Our current list of nominees is as follows:

(List updated on 4/13/2011)

Executive Board

President: Natalie Katzka

Vice President: Sarah D'Avella

Treasurer: Jonathan Koster, Tamara Wilson

Secretary: Christopher Seid, Bryan Carino

AESB Rep: -none-

Committee Chairs

Industry Chair: Kyle Foss

Outreach Chair: -none-

Fundraising Chair: Molly Butler

Social Chair: Molly Butler

Webmaster: Jessica Wilbanks


Faculty Advisor: Mr. Allen Teagle-Hernandez

Alumni Advisor(s): Bill Johns

As of the time of this announcement, the following people are eligible for office (excluding advisor positions):

Natalie Katzka, Deedee Banh, Bryan Carino, Steve Esparza, Kyle Foss, Anna Albano Luzardo, Philip Allen, Molly Butler, Mohammad Alhussain, Mitch Bezaire, Cory Black, Sarah D'Avella, Anthony Garcia, Jonathon Koster, Matthew Perry, Bryan Robinson, Andrew Romero, Christopher Seid, Phillip Sturtevant, John Ursich, Jessica Wilbanks, Tamara Wilson.

Any of these individuals may be nominated, but each nomination must be accepted. Please check your email for the link to the nomination form or email me if you need me to resend it to you. I'm calling on all members to consider running for an office. Attached to this announcement is a description of the available positions for your reference. More than one person may be nominated for the same office, but the same person cannot be reasonably expected to manage multiple offices. All officer positions are important to the Chapter's mission, some critically so.

If you have any questions, please ask.

All candidates are requested to submit a statement approximately one paragraph in length by Wednesday evening, April 13th, to be compiled as an election guide.


Bill Johns