Congratulations New Officers! Final Meeting

Post date: Apr 30, 2014 9:10:49 PM

Congratulations to the new officers!

President: Andrew Do

Vice President: Emily Johnston

Secretary: Emily Hikido

Treasurer: Chris Perry

AESB Representative: Joaquin Martinez

Industry Chair: Paolo Linares

Outreach Chair: Tim Mlak

Fundraising Chair: Karla Perez

Social Chair: Samantha Spellman

Webmaster: Chanoknat "Shannon" Sujittosakul


Pi Tau Sigma Final Meeting

Thursday, May 1st

12:30 PM

VEC 219C