Announcements‎ > ‎

Congratulations New Officers! Final Meeting

posted Apr 30, 2014, 2:10 PM by President Pi Tau Sigma   [ updated Apr 30, 2014, 2:11 PM ]
Congratulations to the new officers! 
President: Andrew Do
Vice President: Emily Johnston
Secretary: Emily Hikido
Treasurer: Chris Perry
AESB Representative: Joaquin Martinez
Industry Chair: Paolo Linares
Outreach Chair: Tim Mlak
Fundraising Chair: Karla Perez
Social Chair: Samantha Spellman
Webmaster: Chanoknat "Shannon" Sujittosakul
Pi Tau Sigma Final Meeting
Thursday, May 1st
12:30 PM
VEC 219C