Announcements‎ > ‎

Congratulations, 2011-2012 Officers!

posted Apr 22, 2011, 12:52 PM by President Pi Tau Sigma   [ updated Apr 22, 2011, 12:56 PM ]
Our elections have been completed.  Congratulations to our officers for next year!

Executive Board
President: Natalie Katzka
Vice President: Sarah D'Avella
Treasurer: Jonathan Koster
Secretary: Bryan Carino
AESB Rep: Phillip Sturtevant
        (Alternate Rep: Andrew Romero)

Committee Chairs
Industry Chair: Kyle Foss
Outreach Chair: Tamara Wilson
Fundraising Chair: Christopher Seid
Social Chair: Molly Butler
Webmaster: Jessica Wilbanks

Faculty Advisor: Mr. Allen Teagle-Hernandez
Alumni Advisors: Bill Johns and Charlton Thayn